Painters: Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

Painters: Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa - Biography of painters

Mikhail Garmash was born in 1969 in Lugansk, Ukraine. He began to draw at the age of three and at the age of six he began his professional art education at the Lugansk Youth Creativity Center. The teachers sent the works of the gifted boy to various exhibitions in Ukraine, Russia, Czechoslovakia and Hungary. He received first prizes at several art competitions: in 1977 in the city of Lugansk (for the best poster), the International Youth Competition in 1978 in Czechoslovakia, the International Thematic Competition dedicated to the art of the circus in 1978 in Hungary. In 1987, Mikhail was entrusted to deliver a farewell speech at the graduation from the Lugansk Republican Art School, and from the next academic year he returned here as a teacher. From 1989 to 1991, Mikhail served in the army, and in 1997 he graduated from the Art Academy of St. Petersburg.

Inessa Garmash (nee Kitaichik) was born in 1972 in Lipetsk, Russia. From an early age, the girl showed great abilities in ballet, gymnastics and music. Inessa attended classes in these three creative disciplines at once, and after graduating from the music and ballet school, she entered the Lugansk School of Fine Arts in 1987, she was then 15 years old. At the age of seventeen, as the best graduate of the year, she was admitted to the Lugansk Republican Art School.

Mikhail met Inessa when he arrived in Lugansk on a two-week vacation from the army. They met at the bus stop on the last day of his vacation. Love at first sight! The next day he was supposed to return to the unit, but did not return, since he was painting it! When he finally returned to the unit, he was arrested, but did not receive punishment, as the command was imbued with the story of their acquaintance and love. Now they are painting together. Often Inessa and their daughter Polina are themselves depicted on canvases.

«We started working together after one case when our daughter decided to "fix" her father's painting. And the picture was supposed to be shipped to a foreign exhibition in the evening. In order not to upset my dad, I had to creatively rework my daughter's scribbles. In general, the picture was sent to the exhibition and the exhibition was wonderful - the public really liked the joint picture! Since then, we have been working together, painting, creating stained-glass windows and mosaics, and visiting exhibitions all over the world together.»

Married couples are relatively rare among acting artists. Harmonious couples are even rarer. And it is extremely rare for those who sign the fruits of joint creativity with a common signature. Any such family interaction sincerely pleases. Here is the very necessary example of the correct relationship between a man and a woman against the general “normal” background of their frequent widespread mutual reproaches and claims. An example of support and creative mutual enrichment, instead of the usual look and ear of swearing between a woman and a man, proving a one-sided position "who is better." In this case, the ideal Unity is better, resulting from the two Beginnings created by nature that complement each other! Today Mikhail and Inessa Garmash are known as two of the best romantic impressionists of our day.

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa: where are the paintings of artists?

Mikhail and Inessa Garmash collaborate with galleries in Russia, USA and France.

 In a black pack - oil painting
In Stock

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

32 x 48

Author's oil painting ❀ In a black pack ❀ is a wonderful decoration for the interior of your hom..
Ballerina - oil painting
In Stock

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

20 x 24

Author's oil painting ❀ Ballerina ❀ is a wonderful decoration for the interior of your home or o..
Behind the scene - oil painting
In Stock

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

40 x 80

Author's oil painting ❀ Behind the scene ❀ is a wonderful decoration for the interior of your ho..
On the sofa - oil painting
In Stock

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

32 x 24

Author's oil painting ❀ On the sofa ❀ is a wonderful decoration for the interior of your home or..
Red dress - oil painting
In Stock

Garmash Mikhail and Inessa

36 x 16

Author's oil painting ❀ Red dress ❀ is a wonderful decoration for the interior of your home or o..
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)
интернет магазин картин

Художники: Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

Художники: Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса - Биография художников

Михаил Гармаш родился в 1969 году в Луганске, на Украине. Он стал рисовать в возрасте трех лет и уже в шесть начал свое профессиональное художественное образование в Луганском Юношеском Центре Творчества. Преподаватели отправляли работы одаренного мальчика на различные выставки Украины, России, Чехословакии и Венгрии. Он получил первые призы на нескольких художественных конкурсах: 1977 году в городе Луганске (за лучший плакат), Международном молодежном конкурсе 1978 года в Чехословакии, Международном тематическом конкурсе, посвященном искусству цирка в 1978 году в Венгрии. В 1987 году Михаилу доверили произнести прощальную речь при выпуске из Луганского Республиканского Художественного Училища, а со следующего учебного года он вернулся сюда уже в качестве преподавателя. С 1989 по 1991 года Михаил служил в армии, а в 1997 году закончил в Художественную Академию Санкт-Петербурга.

Инесса Гармаш (в девичестве Китайчик) родилась в 1972 году в Липецке в России. С самых ранних лет девочка проявляла большие способности в балете, гимнастике и музыке. Инесса посещала занятия сразу по трем этим творческим дисциплинам, а после выпуска из музыкальной и балетной школы поступила в 1987 году в Луганскую школу изобразительного искусства, ей было тогда 15 лет. В семнадцать лет как лучшая выпускница года она была принята в Луганское Республиканское Художественное Училище.

Михаил познакомился с Инессой, когда приехал в Луганск в двухнедельный отпуск из армии. Познакомились они на остановке автобуса в последний день его отпуска. Любовь с первого взгляда! На следующий день он должен был вернуться в часть, но не вернулся, так как он рисовал её! Когда он, наконец, вернулся в часть, то был арестован, но не получил наказания, так как командование прониклось историей их знакомства и любви. Теперь они пишут картины вместе. Часто Инесса и их дочь Полина сами изображены на полотнах.

«Мы начали совместно работать после одного случая, когда наша дочь решила «подправить» папину картину. А картина должна была быть вечером отгружена на зарубежную выставку. Чтобы не расстраивать папу, мне пришлось творчески переработать каракули дочери. В общем, картину на выставку отправили и выставка прошла замечательно - совместная картина публике страшно понравилась! С той поры мы работаем вместе, пишем картины, создаем витражи и мозаики, вместе приезжаем на выставки по всему миру.»

Относительно редко встречаются среди действующих художников семейные пары. Еще реже встречаются гармоничные семейные пары. И уж крайне редко те, кто подписывают плоды совместного творчества общей подписью. Всякое подобное семейное взаимодействие искренне радует. Здесь тот самый необходимый пример правильных взаимоотношений мужчины и женщины на общем «нормальном» фоне их частых повсеместных взаимных упреков и претензий. Образец поддержки и творческого взаимообогащения, вместо привычных взгляду и уху ругани между женщиной и мужчиной, доказыванием однобокой позиции «кто лучше». В данном случае лучше идеальное Единство, проистекающее от взаимодополняющих природой созданных двух Начал! Сегодня Михаил и Инесса Гармаш известны как два лучших романтических импрессиониста наших дней.

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса: где представлены картины художников?

Михаил и Инесса Гармаш сотрудничают с галереями в России, США и Франции.

Балерина - картина маслом
В наличии

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

50 x 60

В наличии современная авторская картина маслом ❀ Балерина ❀ украсит интерьер вашего дома или офиса. ..
В чёрной пачке - картина маслом
В наличии

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

80 x 120

В наличии современная авторская картина маслом ❀ В чёрной пачке ❀ украсит интерьер вашего дома или о..
За сценой - картина маслом
В наличии

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

100 x 200

В наличии современная авторская картина маслом ❀ За сценой ❀ украсит интерьер вашего дома или офиса...
Красное платье - картина маслом
В наличии

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

90 x 40

В наличии современная авторская картина маслом ❀ Красное платье ❀ украсит интерьер вашего дома или о..
На диване - картина маслом
В наличии

Гармаш Михаил и Инесса

80 x 60

В наличии современная авторская картина маслом ❀ На диване ❀ украсит интерьер вашего дома или офиса...
Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)
интернет магазин картин