Information on methods of delivery and payment for goods


карта мира

Shipping options

  • Take advantage of courier delivery directly to the address.
    Get your order at the pick-up point

Payment options

  • Electronic payments - acceptance of electronic payment is provided by the payment service "Robokassa". The prevalence of electronic payment systems has helped them to establish themselves as one of the most convenient ways to pay for goods and services on the Internet. Using the capabilities of Robokassa allows you to simplify the reception of electronic payments. Currently, we accept payments using all major payment systems on the Russian-speaking Internet, including Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Yandex.Money and Webmoney.
  • Paypal payment - is the largest debit electronic payment system. Allows customers to pay bills and purchases, send and receive money transfers. Since October 2002, it has been a division of eBay.
  • Cash - you can pay the cash coloring kit to the courier upon receipt or at the point of issue. Upon receipt of goods, be sure to check the order contents..
  • Bank transfer - payment of orders by legal entities is possible only by bank transfer. All documents required for accounting (the original invoice for payment, invoice, waybill) are issued together with the order upon receipt. After placing the order, a payment invoice will be generated for you, which you can print and pay. Money will be credited to our account within 2-3 business days after payment of the order.

On our site convenient methods of payment and delivery of goods to all corners of the world are implemented. We strive to ensure that these questions are described in the most accessible language possible and do not cause your misunderstanding. Before buying, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with our User Agreement.

Способы доставки и оплаты товара


карта мира

Варианты доставки

  • Воспользоваться курьерской доставкой прямо на адрес.
  • Получить свой заказ в пункте выдачи

Варианты оплаты

  • Электронные платежи - приём электронной оплаты предоставлен платежным сервисом "Робокасса". Распространенность электронных платежных систем помогла им зарекомендовать себя как один из самых удобных способов оплаты товаров и услуг в Интернете. Использование возможностей Robokassa позволяет максимально упростить прием электронных платежей. В настоящее время мы принимаем оплату с использованием всех крупных платежных систем в русскоязычном Интернете, в том числе Visa, MasterCard, Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги и Webmoney.
  • Paypal оплата - крупнейшая дебетовая электронная платёжная система. Позволяет клиентам оплачивать счета и покупки, отправлять и принимать денежные переводы. С октября 2002 года является подразделением компании eBay.
  • Наличный расчёт - Вы можете оплатить набор для раскрашивания наличными курьеру при его получении или в пункте выдачи заказа. При получении товара обязательно проверьте комплектацию заказа.
  • Безналичный расчёт - Оплата заказов юридическими лицами возможна только по безналичному расчёту. Все необходимые для бухгалтерии документы (оригинал счёта на оплату, счёт-фактура, накладная) выдаются вместе с заказом при получении. После оформления заказа для Вас будет сформирован счёт на оплату, который Вы можете распечатать и оплатить. Денежные средства поступят на наш счёт в течение 2-3 рабочих дней после оплаты заказа. 

На нашем сайте реализованы удобные способы оплаты и доставки товаров во все уголки мира. Мы стремимся сделать так, чтобы эти вопросы были описаны максимально доступным языком и не вызывали у вас недопонимания. Перед покупкой рекомендуем ознакомиться с нашим Пользовательским Cоглашением.